My Mock Draft

Most of you may know that the NBA Draft (along with my little brother’s birthday) is tomorrow. And now I present to you my latest mock draft (First ten picks).

1. Cleveland Cavaliers: Jabari Parker
2. Milwaukee Bucks: Andrew Wiggins
3. Philadelphia 76ers: Dante Exum
4. Orlando Magic: Noah Vonleh
5. Utah Jazz: Joel Embiid
6. Boston Celtics: Julius Randle
7. Las Angeles Lakers: Marcus Smart
8. Sacramento Kings: Aaron Gordon
9. Charlotte Hornets: Gary Harris
10. Philadelphia 76ers: Dario Saric
That is my mock draft! I hope you all enjoy the real draft tonight! And I apologize for the inactivity. I’ve been busy writing Coming soon: Donald Sterling, the NBA Finals, Draft review, etc. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

